Back row from the left Officer Michael Stern, Officer Mathew Pavlecic, Detective Steven Ganster, Officer Michael Bosiljevac, Officer Chad Green, Officer John Cordial, Officer Joseph Connolly Front Row Left to Right Sergeant James Simmons, Lieutenant Matthew Holland, Chief Bruce Fromlak, Sergeant Todd Towne

CHIEF BRUCE FROMLAK
EMAIL: FROMLAK@WVBORO.COM
LIEUTENANT MATTHEW HOLLAND
EMAIL: MHOLLAND@WVBORO.COM
EXT:141

All Supervisors and Officers can be reached at their email address.  You may also call and leave a message using their extension at 412-931-2800

SERGEANT JAMES SIMMONS
EMAIL: JSIMMONS@WVBORO.COM
EXT:142
SERGEANT TODD TOWNE
EMAIL: TTOWNE@WVBORO.COM
EXT:145
DETECTIVE STEVE GANSTER
EMAIL: SGANSTER@WVBORO.COM
EXT:145
OFFICER JOE CONNOLLY
EMAIL: JCONNOLLY@WVBORO.COM
EXT:147
OFFICER JOHN CORDIAL
EMAIL: JCORDIAL@WVBORO.COM
EXT:154
OFFICER MATT PAVLECIC
EMAIL: MPAVLECIC@WVBORO.COM
EXT:161
OFFICER CHAD GREEN
EMAIL: CGREEN@WVBORO.COM
EXT:162
OFFICER MIKE BOSILJEVAC
EMAIL: MBOSILJEVAC@WVBORO.COM
EXT:172
OFFICER MIKE STERN
EMAIL: MSTERN@WVBORO.COM
EXT:164
OFFICER JEREMY SHOUP
EMAIL: JSHOUP@WVBORO.COM
EXT:174
OFFICER MIKE STEVENSON
EMAIL:MSTEVENSON@WVBORO.COM
EXT:175